(10472) | " (2) | # (1) | 2 (5) | 4 (1) | 8 (1) | 9 (1) | : (116) | A (133) | B (399) | C (317) | D (175) | E (35) | F (204) | G (167) | H (366) | I (27) | J (34) | K (85) | L (180) | M (358) | N (53) | O (67) | P (193) | Q (19) | R (195) | S (341) | T (10186) | U (50) | V (36) | W (247) | Y (40) | Z (21)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Affleck Surname DNA Project: mtDNA Charles Brent A... Thursday, February 23, 2012 - 3:43am
Adams Surname DNA Project: Help walts-waltzAdmin Sunday, September 11, 2011 - 10:23pm
Adams Surname DNA Project: Discussion walts-waltzAdmin Sunday, September 11, 2011 - 10:23pm
Adams Surname DNA Project: mtDNA walts-waltzAdmin Sunday, September 11, 2011 - 10:23pm
Adams Surname DNA Project: Join Project walts-waltzAdmin Sunday, September 11, 2011 - 10:23pm
Adams Surname DNA Project: y-Results walts-waltzAdmin Sunday, September 11, 2011 - 10:23pm
Adams Surname DNA Project: Patriarchs walts-waltzAdmin Sunday, September 11, 2011 - 10:23pm
Adams Surname DNA Project walts-waltzAdmin Sunday, September 11, 2011 - 10:23pm
Ancestral Haplotypes terry Wednesday, August 17, 2011 - 9:18pm
Armenian DNA Project: Help armeniaadmin Wednesday, August 3, 2011 - 6:05pm
Armenian DNA Project: Discussion armeniaadmin Wednesday, August 3, 2011 - 6:05pm
Armenian DNA Project: mtDNA armeniaadmin Wednesday, August 3, 2011 - 6:05pm
Armenian DNA Project: y-Results armeniaadmin Wednesday, August 3, 2011 - 6:05pm
A Cousin Weekend terry Monday, March 21, 2011 - 10:30am
Adopted? How to use DNA terry Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 2:13pm
About DNA Surname Projects Visitor Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 1:08pm
Archived---Find the Right DNA Test marilyn Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 4:49pm
About DNA Tests marilyn Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 4:48pm
Archived--Join a Project marilyn Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 4:34pm
Archived---About DNA Testing marilyn Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 3:09pm
About Genetic Genealogy----------------------------Connecting DNA to Traditional Genealogy marilyn Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 3:07pm
About Surname Projects marilyn Thursday, February 3, 2011 - 10:45pm
Adding Your Name as Project Administrator to the Project Website Visitor Tuesday, July 29, 2008 - 6:45pm
Adopted? Visitor Monday, July 21, 2008 - 3:18pm
Alternate Home Page Visitor Wednesday, April 2, 2008 - 12:11pm