(10506) | " (2) | # (1) | $ (2) | & (16) | ' (1) | ( (1) | . (3) | 1 (13) | 2 (13) | 3 (2) | 4 (4) | 5 (1) | 6 (3) | 7 (2) | 8 (1) | 9 (3) | : (116) | ? (1) | @ (1) | A (514) | B (716) | C (720) | D (476) | E (145) | F (426) | G (385) | H (2304) | I (166) | J (159) | K (185) | L (428) | M (765) | N (255) | O (150) | P (482)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Springfield Surname DNA Project: y-Results Sarah Perry Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 5:54pm
Sinking Ship? terry Friday, June 6, 2014 - 8:19pm
SHEJIRE DNA Project: Discussion Shejiredna Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 11:09am
SHEJIRE DNA Project: mtDNA Shejiredna Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 11:09am
SHEJIRE DNA Project: Join Project Shejiredna Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 11:09am
SHEJIRE DNA Project: y-Results Shejiredna Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 11:09am
SHEJIRE DNA Project: Help Shejiredna Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 11:09am
Skinner Surname DNA Project: Discussion Dottie Mersinger Monday, January 19, 2015 - 8:59pm
Steiert Surname DNA and Genealogy Project: Join Project Dick Staiert Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 11:47am
St-Martin DNA Project: y-Results stmartinadmin Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 10:28am
SHEJIRE DNA Project: Patriarchs Shejiredna Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 7:14pm
STRATTON DNA: y-Results strattonAdmin Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 6:31pm
Sankt Wendel DNA Project: Patriarchs deuswdnaadmin Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 8:15pm
Severance Surname DNA Project: Patriarchs rascal Friday, December 11, 2015 - 9:04pm
St-Martin DNA Project: Patriarchs stmartinadmin Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 7:24pm
Springfield Surname DNA Project: Patriarchs Sarah Perry Monday, December 28, 2015 - 12:45pm
Steiert Surname Research Project: Projekt Home Dick Staiert Friday, January 22, 2016 - 9:24pm
Stroud/Strode DNA Project: Patriarchs stroudadmin Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 6:37pm
Stroud/Strode DNA Project stroudadmin Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 6:37pm
Stroud/Strode DNA Project: Notes 06-06-11 stroudadmin Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 6:37pm
Stroud/Strode DNA Project: Join Project stroudadmin Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 6:37pm
Speir - Spear - Speer DNA Project: Help spearsAdmin Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 4:43am
Speir - Spear - Speer DNA Project: Discussion spearsAdmin Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 4:43am
Speir - Spear - Speer DNA Project: mtDNA spearsAdmin Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 4:43am
Speir - Spear - Speer DNA Project: Join Project spearsAdmin Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 4:43am
SHEJIRE DNA Project Shejiredna Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 5:23pm
Speir - Spear - Speer DNA Project: Patriarchs Akaha Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 9:03pm
Speir - Spear - Speer DNA Project Akaha Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 9:03pm
Speir - Spear - Speer DNA Project: y-Results Akaha Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 9:03pm
Schultz-Scholz DNA Project: y-Results schultzAdmin Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 3:29pm
Schultz-Scholz DNA Project: Help schultzAdmin Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 3:29pm
Schultz-Scholz DNA Project: Discussion schultzAdmin Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 3:29pm
Schultz-Scholz DNA Project: mtDNA schultzAdmin Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 3:29pm
Schultz-Scholz DNA Project: Join Project schultzAdmin Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 3:29pm
Sutherland Surname DNA PRoject pvisser Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 10:39am
STRATTON DNA strattonAdmin Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 6:30pm