(10479) | " (2) | # (1) | 2 (5) | 4 (1) | 8 (1) | 9 (1) | : (116) | A (133) | B (399) | C (317) | D (175) | E (35) | F (204) | G (167) | H (366) | I (27) | J (34) | K (85) | L (180) | M (358) | N (53) | O (67) | P (193) | Q (19) | R (195) | S (341) | T (10186) | U (50) | V (36) | W (247) | Y (40) | Z (21)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Springfield Surname DNA Project: Join Project Sarah Perry Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 5:54pm
Sinking Ship? terry Friday, June 6, 2014 - 8:19pm
SHEJIRE DNA Project: y-Results Shejiredna Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 11:09am
SHEJIRE DNA Project: Join Project Shejiredna Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 11:09am
SHEJIRE DNA Project: mtDNA Shejiredna Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 11:09am
SHEJIRE DNA Project: Discussion Shejiredna Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 11:09am
SHEJIRE DNA Project: Help Shejiredna Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 11:09am
Skinner Surname DNA Project: Discussion Dottie Mersinger Monday, January 19, 2015 - 8:59pm
Steiert Surname DNA and Genealogy Project: Join Project Dick Staiert Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 11:47am
St-Martin DNA Project: y-Results stmartinadmin Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 10:28am
SHEJIRE DNA Project: Patriarchs Shejiredna Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 7:14pm
STRATTON DNA: y-Results strattonAdmin Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 6:31pm
Sankt Wendel DNA Project: Patriarchs deuswdnaadmin Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 8:15pm
Severance Surname DNA Project: Patriarchs rascal Friday, December 11, 2015 - 9:04pm
St-Martin DNA Project: Patriarchs stmartinadmin Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 7:24pm
Springfield Surname DNA Project: Patriarchs Sarah Perry Monday, December 28, 2015 - 12:45pm
Southworth-Southard DNA Project: y-Results doriswheeler Sunday, January 17, 2016 - 5:24pm
Steiert Surname Research Project: Projekt Home Dick Staiert Friday, January 22, 2016 - 9:24pm
Stroud/Strode DNA Project stroudadmin Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 6:37pm
Stroud/Strode DNA Project: Patriarchs stroudadmin Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 6:37pm
Stroud/Strode DNA Project: Join Project stroudadmin Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 6:37pm
Stroud/Strode DNA Project: Notes 06-06-11 stroudadmin Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 6:37pm
Speir - Spear - Speer DNA Project: Join Project spearsAdmin Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 4:43am
Speir - Spear - Speer DNA Project: mtDNA spearsAdmin Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 4:43am
Speir - Spear - Speer DNA Project: Discussion spearsAdmin Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 4:43am
Speir - Spear - Speer DNA Project: Help spearsAdmin Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 4:43am
SHEJIRE DNA Project Shejiredna Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 5:23pm
Speir - Spear - Speer DNA Project Akaha Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 9:03pm
Speir - Spear - Speer DNA Project: Patriarchs Akaha Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 9:03pm
Speir - Spear - Speer DNA Project: y-Results Akaha Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 9:03pm
Schultz-Scholz DNA Project: y-Results schultzAdmin Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 3:29pm
Schultz-Scholz DNA Project: Join Project schultzAdmin Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 3:29pm
Schultz-Scholz DNA Project: mtDNA schultzAdmin Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 3:29pm
Schultz-Scholz DNA Project: Discussion schultzAdmin Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 3:29pm
Schultz-Scholz DNA Project: Help schultzAdmin Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 3:29pm
Sutherland Surname DNA PRoject pvisser Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 10:39am