(8899) | " (2) | # (1) | 2 (5) | 4 (1) | 8 (1) | 9 (1) | : (91) | A (131) | B (381) | C (310) | D (173) | E (35) | F (197) | G (160) | H (366) | I (27) | J (34) | K (78) | L (181) | M (330) | N (52) | O (61) | P (193) | Q (19) | R (195) | S (313) | T (10187) | U (50) | V (36) | W (226) | Y (39) | Z (21)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Severance Surname DNA Project: y-Results rascal Friday, July 8, 2011 - 11:03pm
Slecht Surname DNA Project: mtDNA slechtadmin Friday, July 29, 2011 - 7:32pm
Searle DNA Project: mtDNA searleadmin Saturday, September 3, 2011 - 12:09am
Sutherland Surname DNA PRoject: Patriarchs pvisser Monday, November 28, 2011 - 11:47pm
Sutherland Surname DNA PRoject: y-Results pvisser Monday, November 28, 2011 - 11:47pm
Sutherland Surname DNA PRoject: Join Project pvisser Monday, November 28, 2011 - 11:47pm
Sutherland Surname DNA PRoject: mtDNA pvisser Monday, November 28, 2011 - 11:47pm
Sutherland Surname DNA PRoject: Discussion pvisser Monday, November 28, 2011 - 11:47pm
Sutherland Surname DNA PRoject: Help pvisser Monday, November 28, 2011 - 11:47pm
STRATTON DNA: Join Project strattonAdmin Monday, December 12, 2011 - 12:14am
STRATTON DNA: mtDNA strattonAdmin Monday, December 12, 2011 - 12:14am
STRATTON DNA: Discussion strattonAdmin Monday, December 12, 2011 - 12:14am
STRATTON DNA: Help strattonAdmin Monday, December 12, 2011 - 12:17am
Surname Projects - Top 50 : Summary wbdave Sunday, February 5, 2012 - 11:03pm
Surname Projects - Top 50 : List of Projects wbdave Wednesday, February 8, 2012 - 11:14am
Springfield Surname DNA Project: mtDNA Sarah Perry Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 5:56pm
Springfield Surname DNA Project: Help Sarah Perry Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 5:56pm
Springfield Surname DNA Project: Discussion Sarah Perry Friday, May 4, 2012 - 8:29pm
Submitting Your Pedigree for Your Project's Website marilyn Thursday, June 7, 2012 - 12:37pm
Shaffer DNA Surname Project shafferadmin Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 12:03am
Shaffer DNA Surname Project: Join Project shafferadmin Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 12:03am
Shaffer DNA Surname Project: mtDNA shafferadmin Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 12:03am
Shaffer DNA Surname Project: Discussion shafferadmin Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 12:03am
Shaffer DNA Surname Project: Help shafferadmin Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 12:03am
Steps to Managing a Successful Surname Project Visitor Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 8:36pm
Summer Sale terry Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 8:38pm
Searle DNA Project: Discussion searleadmin Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 5:49am
Stafford DNA Project staffordadmin Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 6:08pm
Stafford DNA Project: Join Project staffordadmin Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 6:09pm
Stafford DNA Project: Discussion staffordadmin Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 6:09pm
Stafford DNA Project: Help staffordadmin Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 6:09pm
Sample Administrator's Welcome to Project Visitor Friday, November 1, 2013 - 9:25pm
Sample Bulk Email: New results posted on results page Visitor Friday, November 1, 2013 - 9:30pm
Sample Bulk Email: New Pedigree Posted on Patriarch Page Visitor Friday, November 1, 2013 - 9:32pm
Success Stories Visitor Friday, November 8, 2013 - 11:34am
SNPs are Coming! terry Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 1:47pm