(7626) | " (2) | # (1) | 2 (5) | 4 (1) | 8 (1) | 9 (1) | : (91) | A (124) | B (379) | C (309) | D (173) | E (35) | F (197) | G (160) | H (359) | I (27) | J (34) | K (78) | L (181) | M (323) | N (52) | O (61) | P (179) | Q (18) | R (195) | S (306) | T (10189) | U (50) | V (36) | W (219) | Y (39) | Z (21)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
FTDNA Information Pages marilyn Friday, November 1, 2013 - 2:57pm
forinf marilyn Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 2:20pm
Forum Information marilyn Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 12:56pm
Fleming: Help terry Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 4:25pm
Fleming: Discussion terry Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 4:25pm
Fleming: mtDNA terry Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 4:25pm
Fleming: Join Project terry Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 4:25pm
Fleming: Patriarchs terry Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 4:25pm
Family Stories terry Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 8:37pm
FAMILY TREE DNA has announced its annual SIZZLING SUMMER SALE! marilyn Friday, June 28, 2013 - 8:14pm
FAMILY TREE DNA has announced its annual SIZZLING SUMMER SALE! marilyn Friday, June 28, 2013 - 8:12pm
FAMILY TREE DNA has announced its annual SIZZLING SUMMER SALE! marilyn Friday, June 28, 2013 - 8:11pm
FTDNA Sale terry Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 8:11pm
Family Tree DNA Sale - Extended to 4/30/13 terry Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 10:30pm
Family Tree DNA Holiday Sale! marilyn Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 10:17pm
FTDNA_Channel terry Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 3:55pm
FTDNA's Sizzling Summer Sale marilyn Monday, July 9, 2012 - 11:25am
Frain DNA Project: Help frameadmin Wednesday, November 23, 2011 - 10:20pm
Frain DNA Project: Joining a Project frameadmin Wednesday, November 23, 2011 - 10:20pm
Frain DNA Project frameadmin Wednesday, November 23, 2011 - 10:20pm
Frame DNA Project frameadmin Wednesday, November 23, 2011 - 10:19pm
FTDNA Holiday Sale terry Tuesday, November 15, 2011 - 5:33pm
Family Tree DNA Sale 36 Hours Only! marilyn Monday, September 26, 2011 - 3:20pm
Frame DNA Project : Y-DNA Results frameadmin Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 9:03am
Frain DNA Project: y-Discussion frameadmin Saturday, July 16, 2011 - 6:53am
Frain DNA Project: Origins frameadmin Saturday, July 16, 2011 - 6:53am
Frain DNA Project: y-Results frameadmin Saturday, July 16, 2011 - 6:53am
Frain DNA Project: Patriarchs frameadmin Saturday, July 16, 2011 - 6:53am
Family Tree DNA's Sizzling Summer Promotion terry Friday, July 15, 2011 - 6:35pm
Frame DNA Project : Select Chronology frameadmin Sunday, July 3, 2011 - 7:50pm
Frame DNA Project : Origins frameadmin Sunday, July 3, 2011 - 7:50pm
Frame DNA Project : Y-Results Discussion frameadmin Sunday, July 3, 2011 - 7:50pm
Frame DNA Project : Project Patriarchs frameadmin Sunday, July 3, 2011 - 7:50pm
Fortier Surname DNA Project: Join Project kaiseradmin Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 11:29am
Fortier Surname DNA Project kaiseradmin Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 11:29am
Frame DNA and One-Name Study : Patriarchs (Untested) frameadmin Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 8:35pm