(7690) | " (2) | # (1) | 2 (5) | 4 (1) | 8 (1) | 9 (1) | : (91) | A (124) | B (379) | C (309) | D (173) | E (35) | F (197) | G (160) | H (366) | I (27) | J (34) | K (78) | L (181) | M (330) | N (52) | O (61) | P (179) | Q (18) | R (195) | S (306) | T (10189) | U (50) | V (36) | W (219) | Y (39) | Z (21)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
FTDNA's Sizzling Summer Sale marilyn Monday, July 9, 2012 - 11:25am
FTDNA_Channel terry Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 3:55pm
Family Tree DNA Holiday Sale! marilyn Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 10:17pm
Family Tree DNA Sale - Extended to 4/30/13 terry Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 10:30pm
FTDNA Sale terry Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 8:11pm
FAMILY TREE DNA has announced its annual SIZZLING SUMMER SALE! marilyn Friday, June 28, 2013 - 8:11pm
FAMILY TREE DNA has announced its annual SIZZLING SUMMER SALE! marilyn Friday, June 28, 2013 - 8:12pm
FAMILY TREE DNA has announced its annual SIZZLING SUMMER SALE! marilyn Friday, June 28, 2013 - 8:14pm
Family Stories terry Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 8:37pm
Fleming: Patriarchs terry Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 4:25pm
Fleming: Join Project terry Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 4:25pm
Fleming: mtDNA terry Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 4:25pm
Fleming: Discussion terry Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 4:25pm
Fleming: Help terry Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 4:25pm
Forum Information marilyn Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 12:56pm
forinf marilyn Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 2:20pm
FTDNA Information Pages marilyn Friday, November 1, 2013 - 2:57pm
Frequently Asked Questions: Using the WFN Results Tool marilyn Friday, November 1, 2013 - 9:50pm
Farrar DNA Project farraradmin Friday, November 1, 2013 - 10:12pm
Farrar DNA Project: Join Project farraradmin Friday, November 1, 2013 - 10:12pm
Farrar DNA Project: Discussion farraradmin Friday, November 1, 2013 - 10:12pm
Frequently Asked Questions web master Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 6:39pm
Fothergill Surname DNA Project walts-waltzAdmin Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 11:26am
Fothergill Surname DNA Project: y-Results walts-waltzAdmin Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 11:26am
Fothergill Surname DNA Project: Join Project walts-waltzAdmin Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 11:26am
Fothergill Surname DNA Project: mtDNA walts-waltzAdmin Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 11:26am
Fothergill Surname DNA Project: Discussion walts-waltzAdmin Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 11:26am
Fothergill Surname DNA Project: Help walts-waltzAdmin Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 11:26am
Frequently Asked Questions: The Editor and the Upload Tool Visitor Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 1:24pm
FTDNA Holiday Sale 2013 web master Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 11:15am
Fleming: y-Results rutherfordAdmin Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 6:15pm
Fleming rutherfordAdmin Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 6:16pm
FTDNA Resources for Admin marilyn Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 3:23pm
Fowler DNA Project: mtDNA RebeccaVWilson Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 4:37pm
Fowler DNA Project: Discussion RebeccaVWilson Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 4:37pm
Fowler DNA Project: Help RebeccaVWilson Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 4:37pm