(1710) | " (2) | # (1) | 2 (5) | 4 (1) | 8 (1) | 9 (1) | : (85) | A (124) | B (337) | C (283) | D (152) | E (35) | F (171) | G (147) | H (358) | I (26) | J (27) | K (71) | L (160) | M (266) | N (51) | O (61) | P (178) | Q (18) | R (161) | S (258) | T (10210) | U (43) | V (36) | W (219) | Y (33) | Z (21)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
: y-Results mcadieadmin Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 3:15pm
: y-Results terry Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 10:20pm
: y-Results terry Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 11:09am
: y-Results hartadmin Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 11:05am
: y-Results maribar Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 3:34pm
: y-Results Paul_Sisco Monday, March 18, 2013 - 11:19pm
: y-Results Paul_Sisco Monday, March 18, 2013 - 11:17pm
: y-Results hinkleyadmin Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 7:59pm
: y-Results marilyn Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 11:40pm
: y-Results marilyn Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 4:55pm
: y-Results frankdeis Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 9:21pm
: y-Results marylouclegg Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 11:50pm
: y-Results JPruett Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 8:33pm